Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Kids Term Time

$430 Limited inc GST
Kids Term Time

<p><strong>Term 1 2019 Enrolments are now open.</strong><br/>Weekly before school, after school and Saturday art classes with a variety of fun and excitement are available for children 5–13yrs .<br/>

...
Term 2 2019 Tuesday Afternoon Session Enrolments open

307 Sailors Bay Road
Northbridge 2063

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 30 Apr 2019 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Tue 07 May 2019 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Tue 14 May 2019 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Tue 21 May 2019 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Tue 28 May 2019 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Tue 04 Jun 2019 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Tue 11 Jun 2019 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Tue 18 Jun 2019 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Tue 25 Jun 2019 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Tue 02 Jul 2019 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School