Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Kids Term Time

$473 Limited inc GST
Kids Term Time

<p><strong>Term 1 2019 Enrolments are now open.</strong><br/>Weekly before school, after school and Saturday art classes with a variety of fun and excitement are available for children 5–13yrs .<br/>

...
Term 1 2019 Thursday Afternoon Session Enrolments Open

307 Sailors Bay Road
Northbridge 2063

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 31 Jan 2019 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+11:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Thu 07 Feb 2019 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+11:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Thu 14 Feb 2019 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+11:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Thu 21 Feb 2019 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+11:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Thu 28 Feb 2019 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+11:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Thu 07 Mar 2019 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+11:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Thu 14 Mar 2019 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+11:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Thu 21 Mar 2019 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+11:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Thu 28 Mar 2019 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+11:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Thu 04 Apr 2019 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+11:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Thu 11 Apr 2019 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School