Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Kids Term Time

$480 Limited inc GST
Kids Term Time

<p><strong>Term 3 2019 Enrolments are now open.</strong><br/>Weekly before school, and after school classes with a variety of fun and excitement are available for children 5–13yrs .<br/>We offer

...
Term 3 2019 Thursday Afternoon Session Enrolments open

307 Sailors Bay Road
Northbridge 2063

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 25 Jul 2019 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Thu 01 Aug 2019 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Thu 08 Aug 2019 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Thu 15 Aug 2019 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Thu 22 Aug 2019 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Thu 29 Aug 2019 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Thu 05 Sep 2019 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Thu 12 Sep 2019 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Thu 19 Sep 2019 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Thu 26 Sep 2019 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School