Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Kids Term Time

$485 Limited inc GST
Kids Term Time

<p><strong>Term 1 2020 Enrolments are now open.</strong><br/>Weekly BEFORE SCHOOL classes – Wednesdays 7.30 – 8.45am (subject to a minimum number of 4 students)<br/>Weekly AFTER SCHOOL classes –

...
Please Note: this class is suitable for ages 5-8 years and will only go ahead once we have sufficient numbers.

From 13 April 2020, 140 Sailors Bay Road
Northbridge 2063

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 03 Feb 2020 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+11:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Mon 10 Feb 2020 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+11:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Mon 17 Feb 2020 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+11:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Mon 24 Feb 2020 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+11:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Mon 02 Mar 2020 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+11:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Mon 09 Mar 2020 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+11:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Mon 16 Mar 2020 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+11:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Mon 23 Mar 2020 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+11:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Mon 30 Mar 2020 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+11:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School
Mon 06 Apr 2020 3:45pm - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Upstairs Studio - Gallery 307 Art School