Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Term 4 - High School Art Classes

$400 Limited inc GST
Term 4 - High School Art Classes

<p>This course is for High School students wanting to learn about many different mediums.</p><p>Week 1 <br/>Drawing Skills <br/>Improve yours drawing technique with traditional drawing processes ,

...

307 Sailors Bay Rd.
Northbridge 2063

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 12 Oct 2020 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+11:00) Gallery 307 - 307 Sailors Bay Road, Northbridge
Mon 19 Oct 2020 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+11:00) Gallery 307 - 307 Sailors Bay Road, Northbridge
Mon 26 Oct 2020 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+11:00) Gallery 307 - 307 Sailors Bay Road, Northbridge
Mon 02 Nov 2020 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+11:00) Gallery 307 - 307 Sailors Bay Road, Northbridge
Mon 09 Nov 2020 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+11:00) Gallery 307 - 307 Sailors Bay Road, Northbridge
Mon 16 Nov 2020 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+11:00) Gallery 307 - 307 Sailors Bay Road, Northbridge
Mon 23 Nov 2020 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+11:00) Gallery 307 - 307 Sailors Bay Road, Northbridge
Mon 30 Nov 2020 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+11:00) Gallery 307 - 307 Sailors Bay Road, Northbridge
Mon 07 Dec 2020 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+11:00) Gallery 307 - 307 Sailors Bay Road, Northbridge
Mon 14 Dec 2020 4:30pm - 6:30pm (UTC+11:00) Gallery 307 - 307 Sailors Bay Road, Northbridge